Welcome!

Welcome to my little corner of the world. A place to share all things Tea and Tales that celebrate all things cozy!  I have been a life long collector of teacups, teapots and everything tea related, including books about tea.

I wanted a place to talk about tea, see some wonderful books about tea or just share my massive collection of both.  I hope you enjoy my virtual Tea Room!teacupwreath

I think my boyfriend thought I was taking up too much shelf space, so a few years back he absconded with some of my pieces and had a lovely woman at a tea room we frequent, make this wreath for me. The inspiration came from Laura Child’s Tea Shop Mystery books which we’ll talk more about. Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

