Having Fun With Pots and Cups

Since I am still doing the one-eyed Pirate thing, I’m not delving into actual tea today, but rather I’m going to share with you some of my favorite pots and cups.

Maybe because it is Summer, or maybe just because I’m a bit off, but polka dots have taken over my world lately and I love them! So settle in with a nice cuppa and ooh and ahh over some cute tea things! They have the loveliest tea choices at the hospital and I have tried every one of them. I hope you enjoy these!

SO MANY DOTS Pink and Green are two of my favorite colors together. Blame it on Lily Pulitzer.

red dots:

These are just all kinds of pretty!

polka dots!!!! ♥  Tea anyone?polka dotsCute polka dot dinner set. Royal Albert PINK Polka Dot Cup and Saucer

They are all so adorable!  If you ever have too many, so what I did and turn them into grapevine wreaths!

It's Tea Time!

Thanks for stopping by! Here’s a nice cup of Darjeeling!  xoxoP

Leave a Reply

