Blackbird Tea Rooms in Brighton

Welcome and a good Sunday to you! Today we are highlighting Blackbird Tea Rooms in Brighton. 

They have a very diverse menu and their teas are also available in loose leaf form for sale. The Chamomile-Lavender one is especially nice!

 

Vintage dining room for a daytime menu of tea, coffee and cakes, plus breakfast and lunch.
Address: 30 Ship St, Brighton BN1 1AD, United Kingdom
Have you been there? Leave us a comment and enjoy the day and a nice cup of tea! xxP

13 thoughts on “Blackbird Tea Rooms in Brighton

  1. itsworthediting says:

    I love this blog. The only problem I have with it is that it makes me hungry. I have bought more teas since followng this blog. Now I’m looking for a biscuit and some jelly to go with my green tea. Thanks.

    Like

  2. Roos Ruse says:

    Delighted to find a fellow tea enthusiast, I blew off an hour exploring this lovely blog. Time well spent. I discovered Yogi Mayan Cocoa Spice a while back and adopted it as my favorite dessert (don’t tell my D.I.L. who works for Teavana 😀 ). I took up drying fruits, herbs and teas a couple of years back and can hardly wait to see what other tasty ideas await me here. Your newest fan, Roo

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Anne Mehrling says:

    I feasted my eyes on your photographs. Delightful! We had tea in Brighton one time in 1982. How I wish I had some loose tea right now, but I am going to be satisfied with bagged tea from Lancashire! It was a gift from our daughter’s friend from Manchester who celebrated Thanksgiving with us last year.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

