Harney & Sons Organic Peppermint Tea Review

I have been looking for a new brand of organic peppermint tea for a bit. Most are either not minty enough or they aren’t organic. So when I saw Harney & Sons had an organic one I was very pleased. A big thank you to OU Boy for giving it to me!

The box is my favorite shade of blue! And the only ingredient is Organic Peppermint!

On opening the tea packet, the strong smell of peppermint flooded my nose! I followed the directions and steeped it for 5 minutes. By now the entire kitchen is  smelling like peppermint.

20160817_094245

Tasting it, the tea was strong and delicious! I think this would also make a great iced tea.

20160817_094307_resized

I would definitely recommend this tea to anyone looking for a good organic peppermint tea!

Have a lovely day and don’t forget to sit and sip today!  xxP

 

Leave a Reply

