Bigelow’s Salted Caramel Seasonal Tea

Salted Caramel Tea? Whaaat? I almost didn’t notice this and as soon as I did it was safely home with it’s friends.

This alt value should not be empty if you assign primary image         20161114_125613

When I opened the packet the smell of caramel was strong. On the bag it suggested steeping for 4 minutes so I started there.

While the caramel aroma was still strong, it tasted a bit weak. So I let it steep just a little longer and got the result I was looking for. A nice hint of caramel. I will be very honest here, I probably wouldn’t buy this one again. And I added a squirt of the same caramel I use for macchiatos . Now that was good!

20161114_130748    Yeah, the chocolate pecan cookie wasn’t bad either!

Enjoy your day!  And don’t forget to take a minute for tea!    xxP

4 thoughts on “Bigelow’s Salted Caramel Seasonal Tea

Leave a Reply

