Caught In The Act!

Holidays just bring out the kid in us all!

tommypunknpie

Well at least it wasn’t stuck in his mouth this time! When asked why not a plate….I didn’t want to wash one. Good answer.

Enjoying the Celestial Seasonings Gingerbread Tea today.

I mix it with half Almond Milk and a dash of nutmeg grated on top. Now if I only had some gingersnaps to dunk in it!

What holiday teas have you found? How were they?  Enjoy your Sunday and no matter what your age, you can still be a kid this time of year!    xxP

11 thoughts on “Caught In The Act!

  1. Roos Ruse says:

    What a great capture! We avoid disposable tableware also, so his method makes sense to me too. I didn’t pack any tea for our overnight visit to Potlatch, ID that turned out to be a four-day stay. Our hosts make an iced tea beverage with Rose black tea and a Snapple peach tea mix that the family consumes by the quarts. I avoid black tea after 10 a.m., but I steeped a decaf Tazo Chai bag with 2 chamomile bags, topped with a splash of almond milk and grated nutmeg in the absence of my usual chamo-chai blend I left at home. It seriously isn’t bad at all!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

