Who Are The Easiest People To Shop For?

teawitch Why Tea People are! Seriously it does not take a lot to make a tea lover happy. A new cup, a different tea, a special strainer or cozy. We are very simple people….

So I’ve scoured magazines and on line for what tea centered gifts I’ll be doing this year. And here they are!

This year I am doing the Mason Jar Tea Kit. I’ve been collecting and even Grandpa went to an auction and bought me about 50 Mason jars! Just think to yourself…what would I like to have as I sit down on a cold winter’s afternoon? Tea, a nice cup, a sweet and you have an experience! If you have some homemade jam, or cookies or bread, just pop that in the basket too. It’s very easy, inexpensive and from the heart.

You can also make your own holiday blends and pop them into a small container, as you can see, you can make a tree, and those lovely Harney and Sons tins are perfect for growing herbs or making into candles! I love this little tea cozy and the little travel pouch for teas. Our friend over at pinkiebag.com could have really used that little packet when travelling around the U.S. this year!

We all know that old adage, It’s the thought that counts, right? Well all of these are very thoughtful and I would be thrilled to receive any one of them.

I hope you got some ideas for the tea lover in your life, or maybe to introduce someone to tea time!

Take some time for you!fridaytea2

7 thoughts on “Who Are The Easiest People To Shop For?

Leave a Reply

