Now On: Engagement Party Meet And Greet!

Oh my goodness, Lindsay is getting married!!! Hop on over and say Congratulations, have some Champs and get to know this beautiful lady!

lindsay-engagement-meet-and-greet-invitation

Thank you for coming! I’m so glad you could make it. Grab a glass of sparkling wine or juice and mingle away.

Image result for canapes and drinks

Just a bit of background about how Mr and I met:

We met in November of 2011 at the office kitchen where we were warming up our lunches. He initiated contact with a friendly “Hello” and we took it from there. I just started a Twitter account, where he Direct Messaged me for a few days until we met for breakfast, which turned into a game of putt putt and late lunch. He told me that he had a daughter and I told him how old I was at the time and he thought I was too young for him. By the end of the date I was convinced that the date went well, but we wouldn’t see each other again. Well needless to say, we continued to…

View original post 262 more words

3 thoughts on “Now On: Engagement Party Meet And Greet!

Leave a Reply

