Cupcake Cakes: Delicious, Delightful, & Spectacular! by Danielle Levy

20170217_103028

There is definitely something we all love about cupcakes. In this book, Danielle introduces us to the Cupcake Cake! Seriously! For those times when you must share.

There are quite a few cupcake styles and sizes  for every holiday and season. This is the book I got the idea to make a pumpkin out of a giant cupcake. It was awesome!

Kindness Update: 

Samantha Jane: I will be glad when this is over. I am glad February is the shortest month.

Pryssa: I’m finding myself not even thinking about it much. It’s just who I am now.

Laurell: When this month is up I will be kind to all the other drunk girls in the bathroom at the club. Most everyone else probably not.

Patricia:  I have bit my tongue so much now there is a red mark there. But  I am determined to continue being kind. I think those people who are the hardest to be kind to are the ones that probably need it the most.

So the Pirate Nation is moving forward with the Kindess Project. Although some of us have only done it when they had booze. JS.

xx Patricia   Have yourself a lovely day and a cup of tea and cake!

 

3 thoughts on “Cupcake Cakes: Delicious, Delightful, & Spectacular! by Danielle Levy

Leave a Reply

