Seriously, What’s the Worst That Could Happen?

6421b8d02fb79035384027298aae25c1

This is what I spent last night thinking about. The What If? game. What if I don’t wake up? What if my cornea comes from a serial killer? Or someone with awful taste?

20170222_115912

I have post it notes everywhere to remind me what I need to get done before tonight.These are the ones you can see, but the others say Do Not Rub Your Eye!!! Β And the one that said Delete your browser history just in case! I just noticed that one on the bottom that is next to the Bible. Oh well….like there isn’t sex in there!

So you all behave yourself while I’m away and know that you all bring me so much joy everyday!

xx Patricia

12 thoughts on “Seriously, What’s the Worst That Could Happen?

  1. kountrymama2012 says:

    Anxiety is a nasty friend if you afraid to sleep or you’re going to die you should see your doctor. It is a serious issue. There are Bible verses for anxiety if you want they help but everybody’s body reacts differently. I’ve been an anxiety fighter/survivor for 15 years

    Liked by 1 person

  2. C. J. Hartwell says:

    I love how your concern is equal, whether it be a serial killer or person with bad taste! Indeed, that would be a horrible thing!
    All my best wishes, and I’m positive your good taste will remain intact. (No clue on the killer angle) πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

