Petite Sweets by Beatrice Ojakangas

Bite Size Desserts to Satisfy Every Sweet Tooth  Photographs by Roger LePage

Image result for petite sweets beatrice ojakangas

I am a big fan of Beatrice Ojakangas and her delightfully lush desserts! These sweet mini versions are just right. A nice sweet little end to a meal, or a lovely part of afternoon tea.

If I’m going to eat sweets, I’m only going to have the best. And these small bites are the perfect size portions. Sweets aren’t a meal, they are a treat. So when you have them with your tea, savor every tiny bite!

xxPatricia    26779ed2ee79450750471ade26cc0e4d

4 thoughts on “Petite Sweets by Beatrice Ojakangas

  1. Mary Jane Cronkhite says:

    I hope everything went well. I don’t wish that on anyone. I have had what seems like a life long journey with my eye and it never stops. Drops ointment and pain and no vision. So I pray you have better results. mj

    Liked by 1 person

    • Patricia says:

      And I think about that everyday. What are the odds 2 sisters have the same transplant? Only I think you can win this time for sheer endurance. It’s a very odd feeling being blind 9 months and now seeing. Thanks❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

