Warm Tea, Good Book, and Soft Pillows. Want To Come?

1488820705567

It’s Monday! I am aware it is a little late in the day to say that but that’s not the point. I thought it was Tuesday. This is what happens when you aren’t allowed outside and you don’t watch television.

I thought I would let you know that instead of being a whiney 4 year old yesterday I put on my big girl panties and dealt with shit. No, I didn’t. I did crafts. All day. And then had to have OU Boy come in and tell me if I had missed any spots. That was embarrassing! But tomorrow my newly built desk will be lacquared and all will be well in my little office.

Tomorrow I”ll show you exactly what I did in here so stop back by and let me know what you think! Here is a sneak peek! Β  xxPatricia

18 thoughts on “Warm Tea, Good Book, and Soft Pillows. Want To Come?

Leave a Reply

