Hello Yellow! You are looking Fabulous!

1488989712039

Well we all made it to Wednesday! Yesterday I overdid it as I tend to do so today I’m not picking up furniture~ When I saw these lovely daffy dillys yesterday popping  up with their happy little faces open wide to the sunshine I knew I wanted to do a Yellow board today. It would seem that Spring has decided to come to Oklahoma today.

Today marks an anniversary of something very bad that happened  to my sister. But that’s not my story to tell. I still would like to acknowledge her today and say that although she can drive me crazy sometimes, I think she is one of the bravest people I know.

So today all of this yellow sunshine love is for her. You are Strong, You are Stubborn, You are a Survivor.

xx Patricia

7 thoughts on “Hello Yellow! You are looking Fabulous!

Leave a Reply

