European Cookies For Every Occasion from Krisztina Maksai

20170313_122758

Oh my but this is a lovely book! Krisztina Maksai is a baking rock star! The thing I liked best about this lovely book is shown above. Step by step photo instructions. So you can see if you are doing it right!

I need this in a cookbook. I am most definitely a visual learner. Show me a picture and I can make anything. Everything in the book is just lush! My favorite is the Chocolate Wedges. Oh my gosh I can’t think of anything better!

You can take a look for yourself Here

And make sure you are following us on Teaandtales1 on  Facebook

Have yourself a wonderful Sunday!   xx Patricia    20170215_100015

9 thoughts on “European Cookies For Every Occasion from Krisztina Maksai

Leave a Reply

