I Will Always Love You My Friend!

1491940112077

Today in memory of a dear friend who passed away much too soon. She was bigger than life and wanted nothing more than to be a mom. Her wish was granted but for a very short time. Today I’ll remember her son along with how much she made me laugh and her larger than life style and oh that orange lipstick and those eyes!

You would come into my office like a tornado. Full of life, love and laughs

You were beautiful inside and out..true beauty. I know you are singing in the choir of heaven but I miss you Alva True Patterson!

 

xx Patricia   taylors2

32 thoughts on “I Will Always Love You My Friend!

Leave a Reply

