Can Mother Nature Please Make Up Her Mind?😞

1493225599291

Mother Nature is as indecisive as me it seems. Yesterday I’m laying out in the sun in 80 something temps and this morning it is 50 degrees and cold and wet from last night’s rain and hail.

I am ready for one or the other. Just make up your mind!

So today I am reading a new Fern Michael’s book in the Godmother Series and it is really good!

As a treat todays tea is Yogi Mayan Cocoa Spice. Each tea bag has a little saying on it and today mine says Sing from your heart!

Yogimayantea

What are you all drinking?

xx P

11 thoughts on “Can Mother Nature Please Make Up Her Mind?😞

  1. James J. Cudney IV says:

    Hmmm… I’m a coffee boy… man… I don’t know what the right expression is. BUT, I’d like to explore some teas. Perhaps I need a recommendation? As I sit here, I’m drinking lemon lime seltzer, tho! Tend to like flavors in the vanilla, cinnamon, chocolate, almond flavors… less fruit flavors in tea.

    I agree. April is supposed to be rainy, but this is A LOT, and I love rain. 80 to 50 is a big gap.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

