Good Morning Sunshines!

 :

Happy Sunday! WE are loving everything yellow today, especially that big fat sun overhead! Today is one of those days where I needed a major caffeine boost, but didn’t want coffee. No need to fear…Tazo Awake Breakfast Tea has an extra jolt of the good stuff. I don’t have much caffeine as a rule, but last night was a late one and it was that or the jumper cables.

I have no idea what came over me yesterday. It was like a protective shield where anxiety just could not reach. I went to 2 events outside of my house! Yes, I did. And without a keeper to hold my hand.

I met several interesting and nice people who should mean a fun and interesting summer for me! One older gentleman who explained all about harmony and not using the word try. Ever. I think he was probably at Woodstock.  Anyway it was very interesting and no one got shit faced drunk.  Win/Win! Although I did wake up with a killer headache and forgot to stir the honey in the bottom of my teacup and it was like a little bonus love at the bottom of the cup.

So now I’m taking my books and heading outside to bask in the sunshine and just be.

fairy:   Happy Sunday!   Patricia

3 thoughts on “Good Morning Sunshines!

Leave a Reply

