My Inner Child is a Pig…No, Seriously!

 :

Having a good Saturday? I’m not sure Mother Nature has decided exactly what she is doing today. The sun peeked out around 8 this morning and then quickly slipped back under the ominous looking clouds.

Since it is Saturday and I’m feeling horribly guilty and ashamed, I thought we could have confession right here. Here it is. Last night I ate a half pint of Salted Caramel Gelato. It was like I had no power over this stuff. It was pure magic in my mouth but the entire time my stomach was yelling at me. What the hell is wrong with you? Β I would have bathed in that stuff it was so good. Gluttony, you won. The lady from Game of Thrones was waiting at the kitchen door this morning just chanting away…Shame, Shame, Shame….whatever you old crone, my mouth was having an orgasmic experience and it was worth it.

I also called it dinner. At least it wasn’t cereal. I watched The F word with Gordon Ramsey last night and Snoop Dog was on. When asked what is your go to meal when it’s late and you are tired after a show? Answer: Cereal. Β Stoners know. It’s always cereal.

Pamper your inner child once in a while. It’s not going to kill you.

xx Patricia

 

29 thoughts on “My Inner Child is a Pig…No, Seriously!

Leave a Reply

