Mint Verbena Herbal from Harney & Sons

Mint Verbena, Box of 20 Individually Wrapped Sachets

I think Chloe’ tried this one and I wanted to try it!

Mint Verbena is an invigorating full-bodied herbal that combines two favorites: caffeine-free mint and lemon verbena. The smell was nice and got stronger as the tea steeped. I could taste the mint and a note of the lemon verbena. It was full-bodied and I thoroughly enjoyed it with my lunch yesterday. It successfully calmed my tummy after the pig out on gelato! So give it a try. You can just order a few samples any time!

 

 :    :

This afternoon I’m going to try a Fondant au chocolat recipe and try replacing the tiny bit of flour with Almond Flour.

 

Enjoy your day ! And just be nice to each other.

xx P

2 thoughts on “Mint Verbena Herbal from Harney & Sons

Leave a Reply

