Hello Sunday, What’s Up?

Not much. That’s what. It is storming like crazy here right now. lightening and thunder and wind and rain. The whole enchilada~ But we need the rain, so I’m not going to complain as I can’t go outside today anyway.

I slept horribly last night. I’m trying to sleep on the other side of the bed to see if I can stop rolling onto my left side where the eye cup thingy is. And I hate it! Β Does everyone have a favorite side of the bed? Well, I surely do. And I tossed and turned and did not sleep last night, so this morning I zombie walked myself to the kitchen and instead of grabbing my allergy meds, I grabbed OU Boy’s muscle relaxers. Only I didn’t realize it until I started falling asleep. Sitting up, with tea.

Now my entire body feels like Jell-0 and I have absolutely no motivation at all. So I am just going with it. Today I will do nothing. And I’m okay with that. Totally calm. These things are good!

 Β  Β  Patricia

16 thoughts on “Hello Sunday, What’s Up?

  1. Anne Mehrling says:

    I almost rinsed my mouth out with an astringent instead of mouthwash. I find it helpful to have one’s eyes open when about to take the wrong cure. Hope you had a pleasant do-nothing day and can return to normal tomorrow.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

