Bonne journée de la Bastille!

1500053692957

Happy Bastille Day!  I hope you are all celebrating and having a grand time today and tonight!

My cousin is in Paris today so my family is well represented!  The only thing I dislike about France is that it is too far away!

I am celebrating with Paris Tea and a very laissez-faire attitude about getting off the sofa to do anything but refill my teapot!

Today is a day of rest for me. Too many days in a row of no sleep or food! So I’m cuddling up with a gory book and some tea and hopefully the nap Fairy!

Much love to France!

Bonne Nuit!  Patrice

12 thoughts on “Bonne journée de la Bastille!

Leave a Reply

